The Jim Allen Group

Meet Our Realtors in Raleigh, NC

Our office building where you can find our Raleigh NC realtors

Nationally recognized, award-winning realtors in Raleigh, NC, the Jim Allen Group was built on one simple truth; our customers are our #1 priority. Comprised of 38 agents and 15 support staff, The Jim Allen Group continues to receive accolades for their commitment to excellence in the real estate industry. We have a powerful team of appraisers, closing managers, listing managers, and marketing staff supporting our agents.

With over 500 years of combined real estate experience, we’ll provide you with a pleasant, relaxed home selling and buying experience. We’ll assist you in finding the home of your dreams, building a new house or selling your home for the most value! Let’s get started - Contact us today! Your Raleigh, NC realtors.

Jim Allen, Broker/Realtor, GRI, ABR, CNAS, CNMS, CNRS

Jim Allen Broker/Realtor, GRI, ABR, CNAS, CNMS, CNRS

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Stefanie Bell, Broker/Realtor, VP, Business Development, Sales & Marketing New Homes Director

Stefanie Bell Broker/Realtor, VP, Business Development, Sales & Marketing New Homes Director

Larry Peele, Sales Manager/Realtor

Larry Peele Sales Manager/Realtor

  • Direct: 919-789-5008
  • Cell: 919-625-1362
  • Fax: 919-645-9458
  • Email: larry@jimallen.com
Andy Anderson, Broker/Realtor, ABR, SFR, SPS

Andy Anderson Broker/Realtor, ABR, SFR, SPS

  • Direct: 919-877-8866
  • Cell: 919-907-0290
  • Fax: 919-645-9379
  • Email: andy@jimallen.com
Sharon Andrews, Broker/Realtor

Sharon Andrews Broker/Realtor

Ashley Applewhite, Broker/Realtor

Ashley Applewhite Broker/Realtor

  • Direct: 919-641-1584
  • Office: 919-241-1002
  • Fax: 919-645-9570
  • Email: ashley@jimallen.com
Paul Bock, Broker/Realtor

Paul Bock Broker/Realtor

  • Direct: 919.573.1381
  • Cell: 919.422.0399
  • Fax: 919.645.9564
  • Email: paul@jimallen.com
Tom Bohr, Broker/Realtor

Tom Bohr Broker/Realtor

  • Direct: 919.653.3271
  • Cell: 919.389.1043
  • Fax: 919.653.4891
  • Email: tom@jimallen.com
Chuck Borsuk, Broker/Realtor

Chuck Borsuk Broker/Realtor

  • Direct: 919.573.8095
  • Cell: 919.524.5398
  • Fax: 919.645.9382
  • Email: chuck@jimallen.com
Philip Bowman, Broker/Realtor

Philip Bowman Broker/Realtor

Kelly Bowman, Broker/Realtor

Kelly Bowman Broker/Realtor

  • Direct: 919-388-5319
  • Cell: 919-604-8337
  • Fax: 919-882-0817
  • Email: Kelly@jimallen.com
Kenneth L. Brown, Broker, REALTOR®, GRI

Kenneth L. Brown Broker, REALTOR®, GRI

Questions? Just Ask!


Copyright © 2017 | Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. | Privacy Policy
Real Estate Web Design by Dakno Marketing.