Share |

The Jim Allen Group

Meet the Team

Jim Allen Broker, GRI, ABR, CNAS, CNMS, CNRS

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Stefanie Bell VP, Business Development, Sales & Marketing New Homes Director

Larry Peele Sales Manager

  • Direct: 919-789-5008
  • Cell: 919-625-1362
  • Fax: 919-645-9458
  • Email: larry@jimallen.com

Andy Anderson Broker/REALTOR, ABR, SFR, SPS

  • Direct: 919-887-8866
  • Cell: 919-907-0290
  • Fax: 919-645-9379
  • Email: andy@jimallen.com

Ashley Applewhite REALTOR

  • Direct: 919-641-1584
  • Office: 919-241-1002
  • Fax: 919-645-9570
  • Email: ashley@jimallen.com

Paul Bock Broker/ Buyer's Agent

  • Direct: 919.573.1381
  • Cell: 919.422.0399
  • Fax: 919.645.9564
  • Email: Paul@JimAllen.com

Tom Bohr Broker/ Buyer's Agent

  • Direct: 919.653.3271
  • Cell: 919.389.1043
  • Fax: 919.653.4891
  • Email: tom@jimallen.com

Chuck Borsuk Broker/Buyer's Agent

  • Direct: 919.573.8095
  • Cell: 919.524.5398
  • Fax: 919.645.9382
  • Email: Chuck@JimAllen.com

Philip Bowman Broker/Buyer's Agent

Kelly Bowman Broker/Buyer's Agent

  • Direct: 919-338-5319
  • Cell: 919-604-8337
  • Fax: 919-882-0817
  • Email: Kelly@JimAllen.com

Kris Burritt Broker/ Buyer's Agent

  • Direct: 919.573.4555
  • Cell: 919.602.4672
  • Fax: 919.645.9446
  • Email: Kris@JimAllen.com

Robert W Cooper Broker/Buyer's Agent




Questions? Just Ask!